Ingredient Spotlight: Soy Sauce

Once again, Tiffany over at Eat at Home is featuring the Ingredient Spotlight blog hop. (Okay – I know – I’m a day late. But I was offline for a while, and so I’m playing catch up!)

When she said soy sauce, I thought, “Um… do I have any recipes with soy sauce in them?!”

And then I realized I did. And some that we like a lot!

Asian Pasta and Veggie Salad

Chinese Pepper Steak

Dina’s No Fail Stir Fry

LeeAnn’s Killer Teriyaki Wings

Mom’s Fabulous BBQ Beef

By the way – Cook’s Illustrated did a comparison on soy sauce, and the results were interesting! Enough so that I decided to shop around a bit – and found a new favorite!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

