Sur La Table Platinum Bakeware, 7-Piece Set – Sur La Table

Sur La Table Platinum Bakeware, 7-Piece Set – Sur La Table.

Sur La Table® Platinum Professional Bakeware, 7-Piece Set

Some day – when I’ve figured out a way to make a living from home once again – and I have something that some people apparently have in their lives…  it’s called disposable income.  Anyway – someday if I ever have any of that disposable income stuff – I’m gonna get me some of these!

And if I’m super duper blessed I’ll buy an extra set and give it away here, okay?

Just saying…  too cool to not share, you know?

Now – back to trying to decide what to do with the 7 pounds of blackberries I just picked outside the kitchen door…  go on with your regularly scheduled programming.  🙂

One thought on “Sur La Table Platinum Bakeware, 7-Piece Set – Sur La Table

  1. You can teach me, or laugh at me while you watch us make jam!

    So far we have made:

    strawberry-rhubarb
    rum soaked preserved cherries
    cherry salsa
    peach sauce

    Becca

Leave a Reply

