Crazy Chicken!

Need I say anything else?

Should I have to explain to this chicken that she is NOT a house chicken?

Should I have to ask her to look around and see if she sees any other chickens inside the house?

NO.

The answer to both questions is a resounding NO.

I should not.

Yet, over the past few days we can add this chicken – I call her Ruby – to the list of those who love our very finicky, allergic to most dog foods, so we gotta buy her the stuff that’s SUPER DUPER expensive dog food.

Just to be clear…

Pepper eats said expensive dog food.

Caleb eats said expensive dog food.

Jake eats said expensive dog food.

And now Ruby thinks she eats said expensive dog food.

I draw the line at chickens!

3 thoughts on “Crazy Chicken!

  1. What brand of dog food do you use? Angle has been scratching all her fur off the last few months. I got some Vita Max additive for her food, we hope it will work.

    • It’s by Eukanuba – I think that’s how you spell it – it’s called Naturally Wild. Gluten free – that’s the ticket with our dog. Guess that’s why everyone else likes it, too – none of those dumb fillers and junk in there!

Leave a Reply

